Healthcare Communications

The always-on conversation economy is impacting how our clients do business

Overview

China’s healthcare marketplace is going through unprecedented changes fueled by growing and demanding middle class and government reforms. The nation’s healthcare spending is projected to grow from $357 billion in 2011 to $1 trillion in 2020* and global providers of pharmaceuticals, medical products and medical services are clamoring for a piece of this lucrative market.

MSLGROUP has a finger on the pulse: our consultants help companies navigate the complex regulatory environment while addressing basic health concerns through targeted communications. We understand the importance of transparency and integrity in communications, and strive to achieve tangible outcomes.

Our approach

We are industry insiders. Our staff brings deep expertise from inside the industry to bear on client issues. We have worked at pharmaceutical companies, at various regulatory and governmental bodies, in major advocacy organizations and at renowned media outlets - and we know how to successfully navigate the range of stakeholders within the complex healthcare environment.

We design provocative and measureable campaigns. From campaigns focused on difficult disease management issues to branded campaigns that break through the 24/7 news cycle, MSLGROUP has developed and implemented some of the most influential programs in the industry that have mobilized professionals and consumers to take action. We start by identifying critical insights and develop programs that are insight-based and meet your business objectives.

We are PR industry pioneers. We build leadership for brands and companies by combining traditional media and digital strategy, influencer marketing and advocacy relations as well as professional communications. We can help our clients navigate into the social media space effectively - and appropriately - while maintaining a strong and consistent brand voice across multiple channels.

We are category experts. Having worked in the trenches for many years in therapeutic areas such as oncology, dermatology, cardiology, women's health, clinical nutrition, CNS, HIV/AIDS, and infectious diseases, we understand the nuances within each category and the need to manage issues such as adherence/compliance, patient outcomes and safety, and disease awareness.

We are experts in corporate healthcare. We have deep expertise in reputation management, crisis communications and corporate social responsibility within the healthcare industry. We protect companies and their reputations, manage delicate issues such as downsizing or merger communications and act as strategic senior counselors and trusted advisors to the C Suite.

Our Work

医疗保健传播

话题经济正在影响客户的经营方式

概述

在不断增长的高要求中产阶级和政府改革的推动下,中国医疗市场正在经历着前所未有的巨大变革。国家的医疗支出预计将由2011年的3570亿美元增长至2020年突破1万亿美元的大关。而药物、医用品和医疗服务的全球供应商也大张旗鼓地想要在这个利润颇丰的市场上分一杯羹。

明思力中国把握时代脉搏: 我们的顾问帮助企业在监管复杂的环境中引领航向,并通过有针对性的沟通解决基本健康问题。我们清楚地认识到在沟通过程中的透明度与完整性的重要,同时努力实现市场目标。

我们的服务

我们是业内人士。我们的员工能为您提供行业内部的专业见解,帮助您解决客户问题。我们合作过的客户包括制药公司、各类监管和政府机构、主要倡导组织、知名媒体机构等等。我们知道如何在复杂的医疗保健环境下成功地寻找利益相关者。

我们的活动激动人心且结果可量化。从聚焦疑难病症管理到打破24/7新闻报导的品牌活动,明思力集团开发并实施了一些业内最具影响力的项目,激发起了专业人士和消费者的共同行动。我们首先明确关键想法、然后围绕该想法和企业的商业目标开发项目。

我们是公关行业的开拓者。我们通过结合传统媒体和数字战略、影响者营销和倡导关系,以及专业的沟通,为品牌和企业建立领导力。我们能够帮助客户有效而恰当地进入社交媒体领域,同时,通过多渠道维持强有力的品牌影响力。

我们是分类专家。我们在医疗领域拥有多年的实战经验,如:肿瘤学、皮肤病学、心脏病学,女性健康、临床营养、中枢神经系统、艾滋病毒/艾滋病及其他感染性疾病。我们了解每个类别的细微差别,以及管理诸如遵从/配合、患者治疗结果和安全,以及疾病认知等问题的需求。

我们是企业医疗保健的传播专家。我们在医疗保健行业的声誉管理、危机沟通和企业社会责任等问题上有着深厚的经验。我们保护企业及其声誉、管理诸如裁员和合并沟通等微妙问题。同时,还担纲企业的战略高级咨询师和值得信赖的高级顾问。

我们的客户

负责人

Object reference not set to an instance of an object.